2008 – ROUTT

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Brian Routt Phone: (314) 220-1386 Email: brianr1919@gmail.com

2001 – GOBER

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Matt Gober Email: gobermatthew@yahoo.com Assistant Coach: Greg Pardo Email: gpardo@fry-wagner.com

2001 – MANN

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Pat Mann Email:  pmannmail@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Tom Pardo Email: tpardo@rich.com

2002 – ROUTT

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Brian Routt Email: brian1919@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Barry Kempfer Email: bkempfer@yahoo.com

2002 – MANN

Coaching Staff Head Coach:  Pat Mann Email:  pmannmail@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Tom Pardo Email: tpardo@rich.com

2002 – GODDARD

Coaching Staff Head Coach:  Jeff Goddard Email: kjgoddard07@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Huge Lemkemann Email: hlemkemann@gmail.com

2002 – DELEHAUNTY

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Andrew Delehaunty Email: adelehaunty@fz.k12.mo.us Assistant Coach: James King Email: james.king@merck.com

2004 – RIEGE

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Ryan Riege Email: ryanbuysell4u@yahoo.com Assistant Coach: Dan McLaughlin Email: dan@spectorwolfe.com

2004 – MCLAUGHLIN

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Dan McLaughlin Email: dan@spectorwolfe.com Assistant Coach: Ryan Riege Email: ryanbuysell4u@yahoo.com

page 1 of 2