2005 – Porter

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Tony Porter Email: porterab@charter.net Assistant Coach: Paige Smith Email: danpaigesmith@yahoo.com

2007 – Trimble

COACHING STAFF Head Coach: Josh Trimble Email: jmt1824@gmail.com Assistant Coach: AJ Rose Email: aj1840@hotmail.com

2007 – Garabedian

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Dan Garabedian  Email: dvgarabedianmo@yahoo.com Assistant Coach: Dennis Dooley Assistant Coach: Jay Jackson Email: jkj92395@yahoo.com

2008 – ROUTT

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Brian Routt Phone: (314) 220-1386 Email: brianr1919@gmail.com

2001 – GOBER

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Matt Gober Email: gobermatthew@yahoo.com Assistant Coach: Greg Pardo Email: gpardo@fry-wagner.com

2001 – MANN

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Pat Mann Email:  pmannmail@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Tom Pardo Email: tpardo@rich.com

2002 – ROUTT

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Brian Routt Email: brian1919@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Barry Kempfer Email: bkempfer@yahoo.com

2002 – MANN

Coaching Staff Head Coach:  Pat Mann Email:  pmannmail@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Tom Pardo Email: tpardo@rich.com

2002 – GODDARD

Coaching Staff Head Coach:  Jeff Goddard Email: kjgoddard07@gmail.com Assistant Coach: Huge Lemkemann Email: hlemkemann@gmail.com

2002 – DELEHAUNTY

Coaching Staff Head Coach: Andrew Delehaunty Email: adelehaunty@fz.k12.mo.us Assistant Coach: James King Email: james.king@merck.com